My Mess and Tricky Food

Not enough time to do everything…definitely not enough time to clean!!!
I need to invite Oompahloompa or Midget over.  I know they would clean.

If I make my room messy enough…they won’t be able to stand it. Brilliant.
Especially Midget.  She loves to clean. But she gave up on trying to organize my music. Apparently… I label songs incorrectly. Yeah yeah.  I don’t know the name so I make it up.

Free Labor! They will be like 2 of the 7 dwarfs.  Or wait… Snow White was the one who cleaned. Maybe I’ll make them mac n cheese as payment. They love my cooking.
Ah Kong saw my room and he became upset. Sorry Ah Kong…I’ll clean…soon…I promise!

SO for everyone who thinks I have OCD. Impossible, especially when my room and workspace look like this:

MY WORKSPACE:
YES: Leprechaun’s eye fell off. I don’t know where it is. Sorry Gossip Girl. Your husband is 1/2 blind.
YES: There is a knife on the desk.
To protect myself.
YES: Muktuk’s friend naked lady is not in the photo, but don’t worry she’s on the table.

MY ROOM:
YES: I label all my drawers with post-its
So I won’t forget what is in them.
And for Mui Mui so she knows where to return things when she borrows them.
YES: I LOVE MY CROCS. So don’t talk mess.
NO: I did not purposely try to cage up Bernardo. He is just hiding.
YES: I think I need a bigger room or a shelf to put all my paperwork. Need a Goodwill trip.


YES: I made the pillow invention on my window.
It keeps cold air from coming in when I work. SMART!
YES: There is a pig next to the trash can. It is saving money for my balloon mission. Donate when you visit.
YES: I hang stuffed animals on my ceiling. You can see the monkey legs on the top. I love fluffy things.

NO: My room is not ALWAYS like this!
Or maybe it is…ask my friends and parents.


TRICKY FOOD:
HA. No time to clean or finish my work. However…I somehow find time to look up rubbish like this and write a blog entry.  The difference is either brilliant marketing or totally violating a law or something…UNFAIR.  BUT definitely “PUFFING” at its best.
Now I eat Costco Cheeseburger for my break time. $8.99 for a pack of 12.  SEE YA!


Leave a Reply

