New Song: Did My Earphone Come Out?

Did you notice this new thing songs do…where they have an airy sound that is soft, but still playing…or I don’t know how to describe it. Is it on purpose? Or did they just mess up or scratch the record when they were making the song? Are they trying to save money on not playing loud sound? I don’t understand.

Every time it happens I always check to see if my earphone got unplugged because I am confused!!!!!! I hope this doesn’t get popular. Stop it and just play the music the whole time. Thanks.

Eminem and Dr. Dre = I need a doctor @ 3:20
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3DzwlWfhhY

Britney Spears = Till the world ends @ 3:09
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAVlvCiySms

Leave a Reply

