8X8

Does anyone remember ALL of their times tables?  I was driving in my car and suddenly realized I couldn’t remember what 8X8 was…!!

I went through the process…I did 8X5 then 8X9 and 9X9 and 8X7 and 8X6…etc etc, but I didn’t figure it out until way later.

Just proves how useless math is in regular life.  Such a waste of time it is to learn all the multiplication in 4th grade and to take all those tests where you can only miss 5 problems and have to complete the exam 5 minutes. Crazy.

Leave a Reply

