Bring Back The Good Shows

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The rubbish they have on TV now…is depressing.  We need the old cartoons and sitcoms to come back or they should start making new episodes.  I’m tired of watching Disney hire 12 year olds who don’t know how to act because they are likely cheaper labor.  Too many bad story lines and weird lighting, or these funny looking 3d animation of cartoon characters. Traditional should comeback.

…I’m sure I missed some great ones 🙂

Yes. I watched them all. I have spent a large portion of my life watching televsion…haha.

IF YOU THINK OF MORE LEMME KNOW AND I’LL ADD THEM!

3 thoughts on “Bring Back The Good Shows

  1. You were watching the Flintstones and Jetsons last night too huh?

    I AGREE.

    I miss Recess. They used to make shows so short! Only 65ish episodes. Now if shows are high rating, they make it last like All My Children. Goes on FOREVER.

    AND you never had this merchandise craze when we were little. They made like 5 things with the cartoon’s picture on it and that were your choices or go to Chinatown and get yourself some “What’s up, Mr. Doctor?” or “Mouse people” words on them. (I seriously had these… lol)

    I miss my childhood.

Leave a Reply

