Pigers or Tandas?

NEW BLOGGER SUGAR PACK HERE!!! and WELCOME TO MY FIRST BLOG!

So I was watching Kung Fu Panda 2 today (which, might I say, is a fricken good movie!!!) and realized that Po the Panda and Tigress the Tiger…ARE IN LOVE!!! ❤ Don’t believe me? Here’s the proof!!!

Po & Tigress

Jack & Rose

This realization got me thinking, what would happen if a Panda and a Tiger repopulated together?

Would their cub have stripes or different colored sections?

And would their new cub have 3 colors instead of two?

I WANT TO KNOW! Guess I’ll have to wait until Kung Fu Panda 3 to find out!

Thanks for reading my first blog!

Sugar Pack Signing Out! 😀

3 thoughts on “Pigers or Tandas?

    • I thought tandas sounded nice…piger reminds me of pigglette…haha. maybe panger is the best then..yes. i think panger is nice

Leave a Reply

