Don’t You Wish You Were a Ninja?

So those of you that know me will know that I am a HUGE Naruto nerd…and proud…kind of…

Anywho! I’m going back to school tomorrow and find myself falling into a depression because I’ve gotten so used to sitting around doing nothing for the last 3 weeks…*sigh*

THAT’S WHEN IT HIT ME! IF I WERE A NINJA, I’D BE ABLE TO USE THE KAGE BUNSHIN NO JUTSU (yes, i know how to spell that by heart….) MAKE HELLA CLONES AND FORCE THEM TO GO TO ALL THE BORING STUFF FOR ME!!!

Step 1: Make Hella Clones

Step 2: Send them off to things I don’t want to do!
One clone at school for me…
Another clone making sure I got lotsa beauty rest…

And then I would save the best job for myself…eating all day long ^_^ YUM!
2 thoughts on “Don’t You Wish You Were a Ninja?

  1. eating…that’s how you know…you are malaysian! If that is one of the important reasons to clone yourself…

Leave a Reply

