Dress up to work out?

I don’t really get why people dress up to work out. Aren’t they just going to look gross afterwards anyways?

I just read an article from Yahoo! with tips on how to dress to work out. I didn’t know there was a dress code to work out.

Suit up with confidence in these flattering workout pants that make you look slimmer, sleeker and sexier.”

I thought I was working out to look flattering, slimmer, sleeker, and sexier. If pants could do that without me exercising, I wouldn’t be at the gym or the lake sweating my butt off.

Maybe I’ll just go buy these pants…

Leave a Reply

