Spring inside the car!

I recently started noticing that a lot of the VW Beetles have flowers beside the steering wheel.

At first, I thought it was a cute, diy project someone thought of to bring spring inside the car, but I’m starting to think the cars come with these flowers. Having never been in a Beetle, my suspicions were that these were plastic, synthetic flowers given away at the dealership when one buys a Beetle. With the help of Google, I learned there’s apparently a vase beside the steering wheel. My question now is this: Why…?!

One thought on “Spring inside the car!

Leave a Reply

