Let me Google that.

I’m sure I was just as inquisitive before Google became popular. I just can’t remember what I used to say.

Now I just “google” it.

I don’t think I ever said “Let me Yahoo! that.” Doesn’t have the same ring to it.

Maybe I just opened a dictionary or encyclopedia back then.

That seems like a lot of work. Not sure if I was that curious of a child.

Okapi said “check online?”

Not sure if she said it as a statement, or wanted me to really go check online.

Either way, that sounds about right.

See? This is why I have her. So I don’t have to go Google it. 

One thought on “Let me Google that.

Leave a Reply

