Cruel joke on OCD-type people!

You see the picture?  The candies are separated and that’s how it should be!

Someone at my work brought in a giant jar of candy. Awesome right?

It’s awesome except that it’s a big jar of m&ms, skittles, and jelly bellies mixed together!

Who would do such a cruel thing?!

I think they are testing my OCD-ness, and to that I will say: You win.

I pulled a handful of candy out of the jar only to spend 5 extra minutes separating my candy before I could eat it!

FIVE minutes man!

Sigh. That 5 minutes was worth it though. Those jelly bellies are good.

Leave a Reply

